Kontakt / Impressum
  tagungshotel.com wird angeboten von:

tagungshotel.com GmbH
ServiceCenter
Junkersring 5
D-53844 Troisdorf
Fon: +49 (0) 228 / 85 44 75 85
Fax: +49 (0) 228 / 85 44 75 95
E-Mail: info@tagungshotel.com

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 08.00-18.00 Uhr (MEZ)

Amtsgericht Siegburg HRB 5072
UID: DE 191881715
Geschäftsführung: Udo Lülsdorf

  Ansprechpartner:
Service Center:

Svenja Schlösser
Head of Meeting & Conference Service
svenja.schloesser@meetago.com

Stefanie Köb
Meeting & Conference Service
stefanie.koeb@meetago.com

Erika Knelsen
Meeting & Conference Service
erika.knelsen@meetago.com

Tina Effertz
Meeting & Conference Service
Tina.effertz@meetago.com


Miriam Linden
Meeting & Conference Service
Miriam.linden@meetago.com


Key Account Management:

Manuela Bornemann
Chief Operation Officer
manuela.bornemann@meetago.com

Jasmin Habeth
Head of Key Account Management
jasmin.habeth@meetago.com

Salome Miguda
Strategic Account Manager
salome.miguda@meetago.com

Nasra Musse
Operative Account Manager
nasra.musse@meetago.com

Tianqi Jiao
International Content Account Manager
Tianqi.Jiao@meetago.com


Accounting:

Manuela Schmitz
Geschäftsführung & Finance Controlling
manuela.schmitz@meetago.com

Sabine Müller
Finance Controlling
sabine.mueller@meetago.com

Christina Leue
Head of Account Receivables
christina.leue@meetago.com

Tanja Shalinikj
Accounting
Tanja.Shalinikj@meetago.com

Andrea Ostermann
Accounting
Andrea.Ostermann@meetago.com


Corporate Communications / Marketing:

Susanna Stett
Corporate Communications / Marketing
susanna.stett@meetago.com

Corporate Sales:

Oliver May
Vice President Sales
oliver.may@meetago.com

Christian Badenhop
Vice President / Business Developement
christian.badenhop@meetago.com

Hotel Sales:

Britta Reinert
Head of Supplier Relationship Management
britta.reinert@tagungshotel.com

Melanie De Turris
Supplier Relationship Management
melanie.horstendahl@tagungshotel.com

Barbara Kühnel
Sales Manager
barbara.kuehnel@tagungshotel.com

Mona Badenhop
Sales Manager
mona.badenhop@tagungshotel.com

Christina Knott
Support Content Management
christina.knott@tagungshotel.com

Technical Management:

Markus Weiß  
Technical Management
webmaster@meetago.com

Geschäftsführung & Entwicklung:

Udo Lülsdorf  
Geschäftsführung & Entwicklung